Holiday Luncheon

Welcome to the Rotary Club of Dunwoody

News From Dunwoody Rotary

Stories about the recent activities of our club. Learn more »

Since 1985, Rotary has invested hundreds of millions of dollars in the effort to rid the world of the polio virus. We are this close.

Wild Polio Cases

Club Toolkit

A comprehensive source for Club officers, district leaders and everyday Rotarians. Learn more »


#21792 chartered April 25, 1984.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Sandy Springs.
Active Membership: 83

Fridays, 7:15 am
Fleming's Steakhouse

4501 Olde Perimeter Way
Dunwoody, GA 30346

Leadership Team


Rick WoodsPresident
Rick Woods
Cathie BrumfieldPresident-Elect
Cathie Brumfield
Ron BardenTreasurer
Ron Barden
Ardy BastienSecretary
Ardy Bastien
Bob FreemanMembership Chair
Bob Freeman
Bill MulkeyFoundation Chair
Bill Mulkey
Tania LopezBulletin Editor
Tania Lopez

Club Directors

Mike ParksPresident Nominee
Mike Parks

Club Staff

Teak Pacetti, Jr.Executive Secretary/Director
Teak Pacetti, Jr.

Rotary District 6900

Court DowisDistrict Governor
Court Dowis
Karen NolanAssistant Governor
Karen Nolan
Eleni BafasGRSP Trustee
Eleni Bafas
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Elect
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
Carol LipphardtDistrict Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Robert HallDistrict Membership Chair
Robert Hall
Chris BrandRotary Council
Chris Brand (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko