Rotary Club of Albany

#4104 chartered March 1, 1917.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Macon.
Active Membership: 95

Thursdays, 12:00 pm
Doublegate Country Club

3800 Old Dawson Road
Albany, GA 31721

Contact Info

Leadership Team


Bill Calhoun
John Stephenson
David Blitch
Chuck Logan
Foundation Chair
Leland Burkart
Membership Chair
David Guerra

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Leland Burkart

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Brenda Hodges-Tiller
GRSP Trustee
Gaynor Cheokas
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko