Rotary Club of Cuthbert

#4121 chartered April 15, 1927.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Americus.
Active Membership: 25

Tuesdays, 12:00 pm
Andrew College Dining Hall

6433 Highway 82 West
Cuthbert, GA 39840

Leadership Team


Clara Hammock
Wynita Cannon
Hoyt Langford
Karan Pittman
Foundation Chair
Kevin Wilson

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Donna Gray
GRSP Trustee
Gaynor Cheokas
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko