Rotary Club of Fayette Daybreak

#29928 chartered January 6, 1994.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Peachtree City.
Active Membership: 11

Tuesdays, 7:15 am
Peachtree City Hotel & Conference Center

Highway 54
Peachtree City, GA 30269

Contact Info
PO Box 609
Tyrone, Ga 30290

Leadership Team


Rick BarnesPresident
Rick Barnes
Tiffany TerryPresident-Elect
Tiffany Terry
Tiffany TerryTreasurer
Tiffany Terry
Carol StallingsSecretary
Carol Stallings
Ken MatthewsMembership Chair
Ken Matthews
Tiffany TerryFoundation Chair
Tiffany Terry
Bill ReillyFoundation Chair
Bill Reilly

Rotary District 6900

Court DowisDistrict Governor
Court Dowis
VIBHA SinglaAssistant Governor
VIBHA Singla
Mohammed JaleelGRSP Trustee
Mohammed Jaleel
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Elect
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
Carol LipphardtDistrict Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Robert HallDistrict Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko