Rotary Club of Meriwether County (Warm Springs)

#4149 chartered May 9, 1947.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Columbus.
Active Membership: 20

Tuesdays, 12:00 pm
F&M Bank in Manchester GA

Main Street
Manchester, GA 31816

Meeting location is to the side of the building, in the down stairs area.

Contact Info
PO Box 664
Warm Springs, GA 31830

Leadership Team


Joey Barrett
Laurie Lewis
Lisa Thompson
Lisa Thompson
Foundation Chair
Bob Patterson
Membership Chair
Kay Williamson

Club Directors

President Nominee
Lisa Thompson

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Tab Blackburn, Jr.

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Sherri Cody
GRSP Trustee
Ken Townsend
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko