Rotary Club of North Columbus

#4125 chartered June 30, 1965.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Columbus.
Active Membership: 40

Tuesdays, 12:00 pm
Green Island Country Club

Contact Info
PO Box 64
Fortson, GA 31808

Leadership Team


Kim Cantrell
Rick Gonzalez
Ken Townsend
Renee Sturkie
Foundation Chair
Benjamin Stahl, III
Membership Chair
John Harford
Program Director
Robbie Green, Jr.
Public Image Chair
Charles Davis
Service Chair
Harlan Price
Bill Stahl, Jr.

Club Directors

President Nominee
John Harford
Jim Hutcheson, Dr

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Melanie Blair

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Tracy Van Norman
GRSP Trustee
Ken Townsend
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko