Rotary Club of Stone Mountain

#4147 chartered December 6, 0002.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Decatur.
Active Membership: 33

Tuesdays, 12:15 pm
Village Corner German Restaurant

5312 West Mountain Street
Stone Mountain, GA 30083

Leadership Team


Scott McEvoy
Lizbeth Dison
Margie Kersey
Carol Lipphardt
Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Foundation Chair
Suzanne Sykes
Membership Chair
Al Lipphardt

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Margie Kersey

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Court Dowis
Assistant Governor
Famous Lou Alvarado, Jr.
GRSP Trustee
Aadu Allpere
District Governor Elect
Jim Squire
District Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
District Governor Nominee Designate
Mary Ligon
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
James Marosek
District Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
District Membership Chair
Robert Hall
Rotary Council
Chris Brand (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko