Rotary Club of Blakely

#4112 chartered June 2, 1926.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Albany.
Active Membership: 36

Thursdays, 12:00 pm
Blakely Town and Country Club

120 Yank Lane
Blakely, GA 39823

Leadership Team


Lori HaddockPresident
Lori Haddock
Christopher NewPresident-Elect
Christopher New
Steve SingletaryTreasurer
Steve Singletary
Steve SingletarySecretary
Steve Singletary
Hank JesterMembership Chair
Hank Jester
Alan BraswellMembership Chair
Alan Braswell
Alan BraswellFoundation Chair
Alan Braswell
Celia BostwickFoundation Chair
Celia Bostwick
 Dee GristSergeant-at-Arms
Dee Grist

Club Staff

Celia BostwickExecutive Secretary/Director
Celia Bostwick
Celia BostwickExecutive Secretary/Director
Celia Bostwick

Rotary District 6900

Court DowisDistrict Governor
Court Dowis
Marlene FreeAssistant Governor
Marlene Free
Gaynor CheokasGRSP Trustee
Gaynor Cheokas
Jim SquireDistrict Governor Elect
Jim Squire
Kirk DriskellDistrict Governor Nominee
Kirk Driskell
Carol LipphardtDistrict Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
James MarosekDistrict Treasurer
James Marosek
Margie KerseyDistrict Foundation Chair
Margie Kersey
Robert HallDistrict Membership Chair
Robert Hall

Rotary International

Rotary President
Barry Rassin
General Secretary
John Hewko