Welcome to the Rotary Club of Dunwoody

Welcome to the Rotary Club of Dunwoody

For 36 years, we have embraced our mission: To have fun and work hard to make a difference in the world and our community. Rotary Opens Opportunities for each of us and all those we serve. 

This year, we must be safe to help bring down the COVID-19 numbers and start the road back to normalcy. That said, let  us look for opportunities to us serve individuals in this time of need. Let us improve lives, Let us be sensitive to each other, let us be models and inspiration in this time of need. After all, we primarily exist to serve. Let us help each other grow and become better people and individuals. Let us be Rotarians.

We welcome you to get to know us better. Come join us for a Friday morning meeting - this month we will gather at the Dunwoody Country Club on July 10 and 24 (at 7:15 am) and on Thursday, July 16  from 5:30 - 7:30 pm to celebrate our Family of Rotary and all we accomplished in the 2019-20 Rotary year. 

Yours in Rotary,

Ardy Bastien

President, 2020-21


The Dunwoody Club Calendar

What’s happening. See Full Calendar

Club Toolkit

A comprehensive source for Club officers, district leaders and everyday Rotarians. Learn more »


#21792 chartered April 25, 1984.
Sponsored by the Rotary Club of Sandy Springs.
Active Membership: 73

Fridays, 7:15 am

111 Perimeter Center West
Atlanta, GA , GA 30346

Moving to Le Méridien Atlanta Perimeter beginning March 12, 2021

Leadership Team


Ardy Bastien
Carter Stout
Immediate Past President
Cathie Brumfield
Josh Podczervinski
Jennifer Bowler
Foundation Chair
Jennie Stipick
Membership Chair
Darrin Vanderpan

Club Staff

Executive Secretary/Director
Teak Pacetti, Jr.

Rotary District 6900

District Governor
Kirk Driskell
Assistant Governor
Jim Coyle, Jr.
GRSP Trustee
Eleni Bafas
District Governor Elect
Mary Ligon
District Governor Nominee
George Granade
District Governor Nominee Designate
André Marria
District Trainer
Lauri Young
District Foundation Chair
Cheryl Greenway
Membership Chair
Jaclyn Donovan
District Public Image Chair
Clarissa Costa
District Public Image Chair
Gordon Owens
District Public Image Chair
Narayan Sengupta
District Public Image Chair
Adam Wilkins
District Secretary
Carol Lipphardt
District Treasurer
Teri White
Rotary Council
Cathie Brumfield (Chair)

Rotary International

Rotary President
Holger Knaack
Rotary Foundation Trustee Chair
K.R. “Ravi” Ravindran
General Secretary
John Hewko